Aspect's | Nasha Zaar's Staff Application

Information

Full Roleplay Name: Jedi Padawan Nasha Zaar | CT-1051 CPL Aspect

Discord Username: Vizzz#9465

Hours Played: 2w 13h 10m

Timezone: PST

Questions

How long have you been playing Garry’s Mod?: I have been playing Gmod for at least four years now and have accumulated over almost 6000 hours. It is still one of my favorite games to play.

Do you have any past applicable experience in a position of moderation?: Yes, on multiple servers starting with Imperium Gaming City RP as a Moderator. Moving to another small community Holonet Gaming CWRP as a high-ranking staff member and then lastly on Superior Servers CWRP as a Moderator.

Are you capable of handling tough situations under pressure?: Yes, my experience from my positions has allowed me to harness this skill and grow. But I always have room to improve.

Do you coordinate well with others?: Of course, that’s what these servers are all about, good communication. It is a very important thing between people and a staff team. It that is something that I can do well.

Why do you want to become an Everfall Moderator?: I feel that this server still has a lot of potential and I would love to help out more. I have been playing for a while now and I see new faces all of the time. This community is growing and I would love to help out as much as I can.

Why should we give you a position on the Everfall staff team?: My previous experience gives you a small picture of what I can do. Putting experience aside I always cherish the chance when I can get more involved and learn. This community is full of opportunity, which is something I would wish to help grow and learn from. In the end, I believe that I would fill this position with plenty of room to grow.

Have you been previously reported or punished for infringing on our guidelines?: I do not belive so.

Do you have any experience with our moderation system, SAM?: No, but I’m able to adapt and learn.

Scenarios