Aspect's | Rontvod Dev's Staff Application

Information

Full Roleplay Name: CT-5123 PVT Aspect

Discord Username: Vizzz#9465

Hours Played: 25ish Hours or more.

Timezone: PST

Questions

How long have you been playing Garry’s Mod?: I have been playing Gmod for at least four years now and have accumulated over 5000 hours. It is one of my favorite games.

Do you have any past applicable experience in a position of moderation?: Yes, on multiple servers starting with Imperium Gaming as a Moderator. Moving to another small community Holonet Gaming as a Head Administrator and then lastly on Superior Servers as a Moderator.

Are you capable of handling tough situations under pressure?: Yes, with ease from all of my previous experience has prepared me for plenty of situations. But I always have room to improve.

Do you coordinate well with others?: Of course, that’s what these servers are all about, good communication. It is a very important thing between a staff team and that is something that I can do well.

Why do you want to become an Everfall Moderator?: I feel that this server has a lot of potential and I would love to help out more. This server will grow and I’d love to help and be a part of it.

Why should we give you a position on the Everfall staff team?: With my previous experience and my ability to represent the sever with pride and uphold the rules to keep the server going. I believe that I would fill this position with still more room to grow.

Have you been previously reported or punished for infringing on our guidelines?: Not ever.

Do you have any experience with our moderation system, SAM?: No, but I’m able to adapt and learn.

Scenarios