Elite#4268
Hours Played:
Timezone:
EST

Questions.png.d9a11de44497768ad18060190be64838

How long have you been playing Garry’s Mod?:
I’ve been playing Garry’s Mod since 2016, 5 years
Do you have any past applicable experience in a position of moderation?:
I have been super admin on a Small Dark RP server, Moderator on a large Dark RP server, and a Gamemaster for a short period of time on a Star Wars RP server.
Are you capable of handling tough situations under pressure?:
Yes, I am capable and still improving as the days come by.
Do you coordinate well with others?:
Yes, I have helped Canadian with events, I have field marshalled, and I have done training relating to coordination with team members.
Why do you want to become an Everfall Moderator?:
So that I can help gamemasters with their events, so I can ensure there are less minges, and to help members of the community if they need it.
Why should we give you a position on the Everfall staff team?:
Because I have already shown that I can help the server when it comes to building duplications when requested, I have shown that I am willing to learn programs such as Hammer and Hammer 2 in order to provide support for the future of the server, and I have created passive events and supported others during their events.
Have you been previously reported or punished for infringing on our guidelines?:
No
Do you have any past experience with our moderation system, SAM?:
I do not believe that I do have any experience with SAM, however I would need to see the system rather than hear the name of it in order to know if I truly have used it before.

Scenarios.png.12b6cd771a2861eb3c9932ff79c61826

Several players are randomly shooting at each other for fun in a semi-frequented area. What would you do?:
I would ask them to move it to the PVP Citadel or Auxilary Citadel so that they can have their fun if they’d like however it does not interfere with those who enjoy roleplaying more seriously.